From Hell To Veins

March 30, 2010

The H1N1 Vaccine Insert THEY DIDN’T WANT TO SHOW YOU.

http://www.fda.gov/downloads/biologicsbloodvaccines/vaccines/approvedproducts/ucm182404.pdf

UP DATE:
Since posting the above link, the FDA has REMOVED ANY and ALL h1n1 flu shot insert information from their website. WHY?

If you want to know HOW EASY it is for ONE person to make a difference let me tell you a ‘true’ story…

I was talking with a business partner of mine and I told her NOT to get the H1N1 vaccine until she had read the insert that came with the vaccine. This, during the fall flu season when government and media was yelling ‘fire in the theater’ from the rooftops that we all had to get the shot or else we could all parish. Well. February rolled around and I caught back up with her and she said to me… “You know I would have never even thought to have asked for the insert, I want to thank you!” I said to her… See how they have us trained? She continued… Her, clients ALL said to her… “You’re going to get the shot aren’t you?” I told ALL of my clients to do the same, see the insert first. She said… They found out what I found out, if you want to see the insert you WILL BE DENIED.

All those people who would have gotten the shot ‘wised up’ and found out the same people yelling ‘fire in the theater’ did want ANYONE to see what information was in the insert. Not that I would trust big pharma’s inserts to begin with.

I find 8.1 very interesting when it comes to pregnant women. The insert has quite a different take then what the main stream medical complex was selling on TV, radio and print.

The corporate media is NOT your friend.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

